krotpress.blogg.se

Social club misfits too bad mp3 download
Social club misfits too bad mp3 download






social club misfits too bad mp3 download
  1. SOCIAL CLUB MISFITS TOO BAD MP3 DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE
  2. SOCIAL CLUB MISFITS TOO BAD MP3 DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

It makes things way easier and more simple in my opinion. I use an app called Anchor to do my Podcast.

SOCIAL CLUB MISFITS TOO BAD MP3 DOWNLOAD SOFTWARE

You can also use Reaper software for recording & editing. If you want Audacity on your computer to record and edit audio you can get it here: (Open up phone recordings) then click this link:

SOCIAL CLUB MISFITS TOO BAD MP3 DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

I already had the Lame Encoding Library installed (so you can export mp3 files) so I didn't need to download that one. Then I could and was able to open up m4a files with Audacity. So I downloaded FFmpeg, & then installed it. I then downloaded the m4a files to my Downloads folder on my laptop. I emailed myself from my own email address to my own email address. I shared the recorded m4a files to myself through email (GMail). If you want to know all the geeky details (helps if you want to do a Podcast too or want to do music) keep reading: A short interview/discussion with Joe Angel and also special guest Mindy who likes Angie Rose Musik (A female Christian singer/rapper). This episode was recorded at Taco Bell in Alvin Texas on my iPhone using the meme/voice recording app. Like my taste of music? Want to hear more music? Check out my website Puntin I'm In Luv Wit Da Southside Remix ft ESG& Ca$o. Puntin What You Know About It ft D-Gotti. World Rejects Faithful Ft Bryann T & Monica Trejo. World Rejects Mic Pass (Ft Von Won, Tre9, Ric Meeks). World Rejects Keep On Going ft Austin Lanier. World Rejects What It Dew ft Puntin & Von Won. Especially anyone who likes Screwed Up Click/DJ Screw or Swishahouse. Both albums have songs that fans of Houston Rap will like.

social club misfits too bad mp3 download

So you can check out my stuff at īranNuYu gives a personal review of World Rejects Space City Chronicles and Puntin Bananas 6 albums. If you want to support me or check out my work, I’ve put my BranNuYu related links together with Link Tree.

social club misfits too bad mp3 download

And now with my iPad, I downloaded the audio from the video and put that on Anchor to make it a Podcast Episode. I sort of did that still, but I made a Picture/Audio video and posted it to YouTube. But the original plan was to just upload the video to YouTube, and then use a website to download the MP3 audio from the video and put that up on my Podcast. I used the iPhone voice memo app to record the audio interview while I was attempting to screen record. So that may become my go to app for video/audio interviews from now on. But in the future I may use Skype, which I guess when you select to record the video, both parties are made aware of the recording. Apple I guess has an issue with recording Facebook video calls. The interview was gonna be audio and video but ended up being only audio. I did an interview with a Christian Rapper I met years back on MySpace.








Social club misfits too bad mp3 download